E-Services

Mowaamah Certification Issuance

This service encourages establishments in the private sector to provide appropriate work environments for people with disabilities, in accordance with specific standards and requirements that enable the establishment to obtain the necessary license to employ people with disabilities

Visit Website

Inquiry About the Status of Sending People with Disabilities' Data to ‘Nitaqat’ Program

This service enables the beneficiary of people with disabilities to inquire about the status of his/her data sent among the data of people with disabilities who are included in the ‘Nitaqat’ Program

Visit Website

Citizen Account

This program was established to protect Saudi families from the expected direct and indirect impact of various economic reforms, which may cause an additional burden on some segments of society

Visit Website

Disability Evaluation Service

It is an electronic service that enables people with disabilities who are currently registered in the Ministry as beneficiaries to request updates to their disability data, or it enables people with disabilities who are not yet registered to request registration of their disability data and registration in the Ministry as beneficiaries in order to be able to benefit from the services provided to people with disabilities

Visit Website

Financial Subsidy Service for People with Disability

It is an electronic service that enables people with disability who are currently registered as beneficiaries in the Ministry and whose disability has been evaluated to apply for the “Financial Subsidy Service for People with Disability” to get a monthly subsidy according to the terms and conditions

Visit Website

Digital Certification Service for Traffic Facilities

This service provides the possibility of issuing a digital certification for traffic facilities for persons with disabilities through the electronic portal, allowing them to easily use their designated parking locations anywhere around Saudi Arabia. This service also makes it easier for beneficiaries to issue the certification through the electronic portal and print or send it to themselves via e-mail in the form of a PDF file. Therefore, they do not need to visit the branch unless the beneficiaries wish to receive a plastic card via the branch

Visit Website

Digital Certification Service to Reduce Passenger Fare for Persons with Disabilities and their Companion

This service provides the possibility of issuing a digital certification to reduce passenger fare for persons with disabilities and their companion through the portal, allowing them to obtain a 50% discount on air, land and sea public transport tickets. This service also makes it easier for beneficiaries to issue the certification through the electronic portal and print or send it to themselves via e-mail in the  form of a PDF file. Therefore, they do  not need to visit the branch unless the beneficiaries wish to receive a plastic card via the branch

Visit Website

Medical Equipment Subsidy Service

It is an electronic service that enables persons with disabilities who are registered in the Ministry and whose disability have been evaluated to apply for medical equipment according to the conditions and regulations

Visit Website

Visa Exemption Service for People with Disability

It is an electronic service that enables persons with disabilities who are registered in the Ministry and whose disability has been evaluated to apply for a letter of support to exempt visa fees for persons with disabilities according to the conditions and regulations

Visit Website

Private Day Care Centers Enrollment Service

It is an electronic service that enables persons with disabilities who are registered in the Ministry and whose disability has been evaluated to apply for enrolment in a private day care center according to the conditions and regulations

Visit Website

Vocational Rehabilitation Registration Service

This service is directed at developing the capabilities and skills of persons with disabilities. Through appropriate vocational rehabilitation, it provides them with a profession that helps them obtain a job and lead a decent life. It also aims to discover their capabilities as well as their physical, mental, and psychological readiness in order to guide them in choosing a profession that is compatible with the type of their disability through: enrolling them in the appropriate training programs within the professional departments in the comprehensive rehabilitation centers; enrolling them in the appropriate training programs in the external community (external training) in accordance with their abilities; the labor market requirements; and through establishing partnerships with the private and non-profit sectors’ institutions such as the Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF)

Visit Website

Disability Certification Issuance Service

It is an electronic service that enables people with disabilities registered with the Ministry and have their disability evaluated to apply and issue the certification online using their information and registered disabilities electronically. The certification is documented and approved by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development according to the terms and regulations. This service also allows the beneficiary to print the certification from the portal immediately or send it to their email in a PDF form. The beneficiary can also request a disability certification through the nearest support services unit for people with disabilities, if he so desires

Visit Website

Digital Certification Service for Autism Disorder

This service offers the possibility of issuing an autism disorder card to those who have autism disorder through the electronic portal. The electronic cards enable people with autism disorder to obtain priority in receiving services when visiting hospitals, health centers and other facilities easily throughout the Kingdom. This service also makes it easier for beneficiaries to issue the certification through the electronic portal and print or send it to themselves via e-mail in the form of a PDF file. Therefore, they do not need to visit the branch unless the beneficiaries wish to receive a plastic card via the branch

Visit Website

Tamheer  Program

It is an on-the-job training program for Saudi graduates (both males and females) from local and foreign universities, institutes, and colleges who hold technical, health, and administrative diplomas. The program aims to train these graduates in government institutions and distinguished companies in the private sector, enabling them to acquire the necessary expertise and skills in order to prepare them for the labor market

Visit Website

Unemployment Financial Assistance Program

This program supports job seekers during their job search by offering a monthly assistance of SR 2,000 for 15 months. In addition, the program provides a wide range of job placement and training services that pave the way for them to join the job market

Visit Website

Doroob Platform

This platform is a HRDF-sponsored e-training initiative for Saudi nationals that seeks to develop their capabilities and sharpen their skills, providing them access to appropriate job opportunities that ensure sustainability in the workforce according to the requirements of the Saudi labor market

Visit Website

Qurrah  Support Program

This program is a HRDF-sponsored initiative for Saudi nationals that aims to support and empower Saudi working women to join the labor market and stay employed by covering part of the cost of the approved and nearby hospitality centers that their children are enrolled in

Visit Website

Support Program for Professional Certifications

This service is provided by HRDF to encourage and motivate the national workforce, business organizations and job seekers to obtain certified professional certificates to develop their skills and experiences in the specialized fields required in the labor market

Visit Website

HRDF Academy for Leadership

This academy was established by HRDF (1440 H) to prepare and develop future leaders in the private sector (both males and females), and to ensure that they lead their organizations as per the Kingdom Vision 2030 (distinguished qualitative localization of leaders who have creative planning and innovation capabilities).

Visit Website

Dialysis Days Support Program

This program aims to encourage the private and non-profit sectors’ establishments to employ kidney failure patients and help them stay employed so they can achieve job stability

Visit Website

Traffic Facilitation, Passenger Fare Discount Cards Service

It is an electronic system for registering and categorizing disability cases across the Ministry. Moreover, ‘Seha’ platform enables the concerned MOH officials to follow up all registration and categorizations electronically, as well as the issuance of ‘Passenger Fare Discount Cards’, and ‘Traffic Facilitations Cards’, among other services provided to this group of citizens. They can also be linked to other concerned authorities, such as The Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development and the Ministry of Education

Visit Website

Orphans Recommendation Letter Application Service

It is an electronic service that enables orphans registered in the Ministry's system to request a letter of recommendation to be submitted to external actors electronically according to the terms and conditions

Visit Website

Treatment Abroad

It is a service through which the beneficiary can inquire about requests for treatment abroad.

Visit Website

الخدمات الالكترونية

إصدار شهادة الموائمة

هي خدمة لتحفيز المنشآت في القطاع الخاص على توفير بيئة عمل ملائمة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، وفق معايير واشتراطات محددة، تمكن المنشأة من الحصول على الترخيص اللازم لتوظيف الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة الاستعلام عن حالة الارسال لبيانات ذوي الإعاقة لبرنامج نطاقات

تتيح هذه الخدمة للمستفيد ذوي الإعاقة الاستعلام عن حالة الإرسال لبياناته ضمن بيانات ذوي الإعاقة المشمولين لدى برنامج نطاقات.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

حساب المواطن

أنشئ برنامج حساب المواطن لحماية الأسر السعودية من الأثر المباشر وغير المباشر المتوقع من الإصلاحات الاقتصادية المختلفة، والتي قد تتسبب بعبء إضافي على بعض فئات المجتمع.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة تقييم الإعاقة

خدمة تقييم الإعاقة هي خدمة الكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة من تقديم طلب لتحديث بيانات الإعاقة الخاصة بهم، او الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الغير مسجلين لدى الوزارة من تقديم طلب لتسجيل بيانات أعاقتهم وادراجهم من ضمن مستفيدي الوزارة للاستفادة من الخدمات التي تقدمها الوزارة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة الإعانة المالية للأشخاص ذوي الاعاقة

خدمة إلكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة والذين تم تقييم إعاقتهم من تقديم طلب للحصول على الإعانة المالية الشهرية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة حسب الشروط والضوابط.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة الشهادات الرقمية للتسهيلات المرورية

تقدم الخدمة إمكانية اصدار الشهادة الرقمية للتسهيلات المرورية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في البوابة الالكترونية وذلك عن طريق توفير شهادة الكترونية تمكنهم من استخدام المواقف الخاصة بهم بكل سهوله في انحاء المملكة الكترونياً. كما ان الخدمة تسهل على المستفيد من اصدار شهادة التسهيلات المرورية للأشخاص ذوي الاعاقة عن طريق البوابة الالكترونية وطباعتها او ارسالها له عبر البريد الالكتروني الخاص به بصيغة ملف (PDF) وبالتالي لا حاجة له لزيارة الفرع الا في حال ان المستفيد يرغب التقديم واستلام بطاقة بلاستيكية عن طريق الفرع.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمـة الشهادة الرقمية لتخفيض أجور الإركـاب للشخص ذوي الإعاقة ومرافقه

تقدم الخدمة إمكانية اصدار بطاقة تخفيض أجور الإركـاب للشخص ذو الإعاقة ومرافقه في البوابة الالكترونية وذلك عن طريق توفير شهادة الكترونية تمكنهم من الحصول على خصم 50% على تذاكر النقل العام الجوي والبري والبحري كما ان الخدمة تسهل على المستفيد من اصدار شهادة تخفيض أجور الاركاب للشخص ذو الاعاقة عن طريق البوابة الالكترونية وطباعتها او ارسالها له عبر البريد الالكتروني الخاص به بصيغة ملف (PDF) وبالتالي لا حاجة له لزيارة الفرع الا في حال ان المستفيد يرغب التقديم واستلام بطاقة بلاستيكية عن طريق اقرب وحدة الخدمات المساندة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة صرف الأجهزة الطبية المعينة

خدمة إلكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة والذين تم تقييم إعاقتهم من تقديم طلب للحصول على الأجهزة الطبية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة حسب الشروط والضوابط

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة اعفاء رسوم التأشيرات لذوي الاعاقة

خدمة إلكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة والذين تم تقييم إعاقتهم من تقديم طلب للحصول على خطاب تأييد لإعفاء رسوم التأشيرات للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة حسب الشروط والضوابط.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة اشعارات أهلية القبول بمراكز الرعاية النهارية الاهلية

خدمة إلكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة والذين تم تقييم إعاقتهم من تقديم طلب خلال فترة التسجيل للحصول على اشعار قبول بمراكز الرعاية النهارية الأهلية حسب الشروط والضوابط.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة التسجيل بالتأهيل المهني

خدمة خاصة بتنمية قدرات ومهارات الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة واكسابهم مهنة تمكنهم من الحصول على عمل يحقق لهم سبل الحياة الكريمة، من خلال تقديم التأهيل المهني الملائم تسعى للكشف عن القدرات والإمكانات و الاستعدادات الجسمية والعقلية والنفسية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وتوجيهها في اختيار وإعداد مهني يتلاءم مع نوعية اعاقتهم عن طريق: إلحاقهم بالبرامج التدريبية المناسبة داخل الأقسام المهنية في مراكز التأهيل الشامل اوإلحاقهم بالبرامج التدريبية المناسبة بالمجتمع الخارجي (التدريب الخارجي) بما يتلاءم مع قدراتهم ومع متطلبات سوق العمل ، وكذلك من خلال عقد الشراكات مع المؤسسات في القطاع الخاص والغير ربحي مثل صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية هدف

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة اصدار مشهد الإعاقة

خدمة اصدار مشهد الإعاقة هي خدمة إلكترونية تمكن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المسجلين لدى الوزارة والذين لديهم تقييم إعاقة من تقديم طلب للحصول على مشهد بمعلومات الشخص والإعاقات المسجلة له الكترونياً ويكون معتمد وموثق من وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الإجتماعية بحسب الشروط والضوابط. كما تمكن الخدمة من طباعة المشهد بشكل فوري من البوابة او ارسال المشهد الى البريد الالكتروني الخاص به بصيغة ملف (PDF)، كما يمكن للمستفيد طلب مشهد الإعاقة عن طريق اقرب وحدة الخدمات المساندة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في حال رغب بذلك.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة الشهادات الرقمية لاضطراب التوحد

تقدم الخدمة إمكانية اصدار بطاقة اضطراب التوحد للأشخاص ذوي اضطراب التوحد في البوابة الالكترونية وذلك عن طريق توفير بطاقات الالكترونية تمكنهم من الحصول على الأولوية في الخدمات عند مراجعة المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية وغيرها بكل سهوله في انحاء المملكة الكترونياً. كما ان الخدمة تسهل على المستفيد من اصدار شهادة اضطراب التوحد عن طريق البوابة الالكترونية وطباعتها او ارسالها له عبر البريد الالكتروني الخاص به بصيغة ملف (PDF) وبالتالي لا حاجة له لزيارة الفرع الا في حال ان المستفيد يرغب التقديم واستلام بطاقة بلاستيكية عن طريق الفرع.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

تمهير

هو برنامج تدريب على رأس العمل موجَّه للخريجين والخريجات السعوديين من الجامعات المحلية والخارجية، وخريجي المعاهد والكليات حملة الدبلومات الفنية والصحية والإدارية، يهدف إلى تدريبهم في المؤسسات الحكومية والشركات المتميزة في القطاع الخاص، ليتمكنوا من اكتساب الخبرات والمهارات اللازمة لإعدادهم وتهيئتهم للمشاركة في سوق العمل.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

برنامج إعانة البحث عن عمل

برنامج يدعم الباحثين عن عمل لتحفيزهم على الدخول الى سوق العمل، من خلال تقديم إعانة مالية لمدة 15 شهر تبدأ بمبلغ 2000 ريال بالإضافة الى تقديم مجموعة من خدمات التدريب والتوظيف لمساعدتهم في الحصول على عمل.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

دروب

"منصة وطنية للتدريب الإلكتروني، وهي إحدى مبادرات صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية ""هدف"" التي تسعى إلى تطوير قدرات ورفع مهارات القوى الوطنية من الذكور والإناث، وإكسابهم المهارات الوظيفية التي تدعم حصولهم على الوظيفة المناسبة والاستقرار فيها وفق متطلبات سوق العمل السعودي."

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

برنامج دعم قرة

هي مبادرة وطنية أنشأت من قبل صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية 'هدف' لدعم وتمكين المرأة العاملة السعودية للالتحاق بسوق العمل والاستثمار فيه وهي مطمئنة على الرعاية المقدمة لأبنائها بمساندتها في تحمل جزء من تكاليف ضيافة أطفالها باختيار إحدى المراكز المعتمدة والقريبة منها.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

دعم الشهادات المهنية الإحترافية

برنامج يقدمه صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية لتشجيع وتحفيز القوى العاملة الوطنية ومنظمات الأعمال والباحثين عن عمل للحصول على شهادات مهنية احترافية معتمدة لتطوير مهاراتهم وخبراتهم في المجالات المتخصصة و المطلوبة في سوق العمل.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

أكاديمية هدف للقيادة

أكاديمية أنشأها صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية عام 1440هـ بهدف إعداد وتطوير قيادات المستقبل الوطنية من منسوبي القطاع الخاص للجنسين، وتوليهم قيادات المنشآت في المملكة. وذلك تحقيقاً لرؤية المملكة 2030 (التوطين النوعي المتميز لقيادات لها القدرة على التخطيط الإبداعي والابتكار).

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

برنامج دعم أجر أيام غسيل الكلى

"يهدف البرنامج إلى تحفيز منشآت القطاع الخاص و القطاع غير الربحي على توظيف مرضى الفشل الكلوي واستمرارهم في الأعمال التي التحقوا بها بما يحقق الاستقرار الوظيفي لهم "

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة بطاقات تخفيض أجور الإركاب والتسهيلات المرورية

نظام إلكتروني لتسجيل وتصنيف حالات الإعاقة على مستوى الوزارة؛ حيث تمكن منصة (صحة) الإلكترونية المعنيين في الوزارة من متابعة كافة إجراءات التسجيل والتصنيف إلكترونيًّا، وما ينتج عنها من صرف بطاقات تخفيض أجور الإركاب، وبطاقات التسهيلات المرورية، وغيرهما من الخدمات التي تقدم لهذه الفئة. كما يمكن ربطها مع الجهات الأخرى ذات الاختصاص مثل: وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية، ووزارة التعليم.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى

خدمة طلب خطاب توصية للأيتام

خدمة الكترونية تمكن الأيتام المسجلين في نظام الوزارة من طلب خطاب شفاعة وتوصية للجهات الخارجية الكترونياً حسب الشروط والضوابط.

زيارة الموقع الالكترونى